National Linking Network

Local Linking Projects

There are local linking projects using the linking model and resources with local facilitators bringing their own unique expertise and flair to bring schools and pupils together who might otherwise not meet in:

Birmingham led by Richard Pringle and 3FF – richard@3ff.org.uk

Blackburn with Darwen led by Julia Coleman and Ismail Hasham, Blackburn with Darwen Council – julia.coleman@blackburn.gov.uk / ismail.hasham@blackburn.gov.uk

Bolton led by Nicola Mahon and James Orme, ACIS (Achievement, Cohesion and Integration Service), Bolton Council –  james.orme@bolton.gov.uk/nicola.mahon@bolton.gov.uk

Bradford led by Linda Cowie, The Linking Network – linda.cowie@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Buckinghamshire led by Yvette Thomas, Buckinghamshire County Council – ythomas@buckscc.gov.uk

Burnley led by Afrasiab Anwar, Lancashire County Council – afrasiab.anwar@lancashire.gov.uk

Calderdale led by Jeffrey Andrews, Calderdale Museums Service, Calderdale Council – jeffrey.andrews@calderdale.gov.uk

Derby led by Yvonne Luce, Global Education Derby – yvonne@globaleducationderby.org.uk

Kent led by Gillie Heath, Inclusion Support Service, Kent – gillie.heath@kent.gov.uk

Kirklees led by David Raven-Hill, Kirklees Council – drhconsultancy@icloud.com

London led by Clare Isham, Chanel Noel and 3FF – clare@3ff.org.uk/chanel@3ff.org.uk

Luton led by Penny Whelan, Luton First Teaching School Alliance on behalf of Luton Borough Council – lashamp@hillborough.juniorluton.co.uk

Manchester led by Julie-Ann McCulloch, Ethnic Diversity Service, Stockport Council – julie.ann.mcculloch@stockport.gov.uk

Oldham led by Suzy Ashworth, Integrated Youth Service, Oldham Council – suzy.ashworth@oldham.gov.uk

Pendle led by Rauf Bashir, Building Bridges Pendle – rauf@buildingbridgespendle.org.uk

Rochdale Erica Field, Rochdale Borough Council – erica.field@rochdale.gov.uk

Rotherham led by Rob Unwin, Development Education Centre (South Yorkshire) – rob.unwin@decsy.org.uk

Sheffield led by Rob Unwin, Development Education Centre (South Yorkshire) – rob.unwin@decsy.org.uk

Stockport led by Julie-Ann McCulloch, Ethnic Diversity Service, Stockport Council – julie.ann.mcculloch@stockport.gov.uk

Waltham Forest led by Clare Isham and 3FF – clare@3ff.org.uk

 

Please email linda.cowie@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk for general information on linking.

Faith Schools Linking

If you are interested in faith schools linking please get in contact with 3FF by emailing andrea@3ff.org.uk or contact the local linking facilitator in your area.