Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us by phone or email

The Linking Network

Margaret McMillan Tower
Princes Way
Bradford, BD1 1NN

Phone: 01274 439248
Email: info@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

The Linking Network Core Team Contacts

Azam Ali
Secondary Advisory Teacher
azam.ali@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Tel: 01274 439248

Linda Cowie
Co-Director
linda.cowie@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Mobile: 07969 720150

Liz Firth
Secondary Advisor
liz.firth@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Mobile: 0787 679 4453

Meg Henry
Co-Director
meg.henry@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Mobile: 07814 213935

Sarah Hetherington
Advisory Teacher
sarah.hetherington@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Mobile: 01274 439248

Lyn Jones
Finance and Administration Officer
lyn.jones@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Tel: 01274 439248

Amy Lock
Primary Advisory Teacher
amy.lock@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Tel: 01274 439248

Nahida Nazir
Primary Advisory Teacher
nahida.nazir@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Tel: 01274 439248

Jean Whitaker
Bradford  Primary Linking Programme Officer
jean.whitaker@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk
Tel: 01274 439248

Network of Schools Linking facilitators contacts

 

Want to stay up to date with the latest information and resources?

Sign up