Skip to content

Contact

Please feel free to contact us by phone or email.

The Linking Network

Floor 7
Margaret McMillan Tower
Princes Way
Bradford, BD1 1NN

Phone: 01274 439248

Email: info@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

The Linking Network key contacts

Linda Cowie

Co-Director

Meg Henry

Co-Director

meg.henry@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 07814 213935

Lyn Jones

Finance and Administration Officer

lyn.jones@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 01274 439248

Azam Ali

Secondary Advisory Teacher

azam.ali@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 01274 439248

Nahida Nazir

Primary Advisory Teacher

Liz Firth

Parent and Dialogue Advisor

liz.firth@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 0787 679 4453

Amy Lock

Primary Advisory Teacher

amy.lock@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 01274 439248

Khola Mir

Primary Advisory Teacher

khola.mir@thelinkingnetwork.org.uk

Mobile: 01274 439248

How to find us

Close